PAST EVENTS

Date/Time Event
Wednesday Mar 08, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Cash Flow Game Nanaimo
Country Grocer North, Nanaimo BC
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Get The Most Out of Your TFSA Victoria
Sandman Hotel, Victoria BC
Friday Mar 17, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Cash Flow Game Victoria
Quality Foods Helmcken, Victoria BC
Wednesday Apr 05, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Get the Most Out of Your TFSA Courtenay
Best Western Courtenay – The Westerly Hotel, Courtenay BC
Tuesday May 09, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sussex Retirement Living Free Dinner Presentation
Comfort Inn & Suites Victoria, Victoria BC
Friday May 26, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Cash Flow Game Victoria, May 26th
Quality Foods Helmcken, Victoria BC
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Storewest Car Wash & Self Storage Presentation
Comfort Inn & Suites Victoria, Victoria BC
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Cash Flow Game Victoria
Quality Foods Helmcken, Victoria BC
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free Estate Planning Seminar
Comfort Inn & Suites Victoria, Victoria BC
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RentMoola Investment Presentation, October 12
Harbour Towers Hotel, Victoria BC